Auskenner, Mitdenker, Macher

Ihre Ansprechpartner bei der Raiffeisen Technik Westküste GmbH

Geschäftsführung

Bernd-Uwe Johns

Geschäftsführer, Husum
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-16
Fax: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-23
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 9902383
Mail: bernd-uwe.johns@raiffeisen-technik.de

Ansprechpartner Husum:

Jürgen Hansen

Maschinenabwicklung, Husum
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-18
Fax: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-23
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 / 1008626
Mail: juergen.hansen@raiffeisen-technik.de

Michael Mathia

Maschinenabwicklung, Husum
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-14
Fax: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-23
Mail: michael.mathia@raiffeisen-technik.de

Andrea Lempken

Maschinenabwicklung, Husum
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-24
Fax: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-23
Mail: andrea.lempken@raiffeisen-technik.de

Phillip Schmidt

Buchhaltung, Husum
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-51
Fax: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-23
Mail: phillip.schmidt@raiffeisen-technik.de

Peter Albertsen

Verkauf/Beratung, Husum
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841/ 8363-19
Fax: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-23
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 5802276
Mail: peter-johannes.albertsen@raiffeisen-technik.de

Fin Möller

Verkauf/Beratung, Husum
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-17
Fax: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-23
Mobil: +49 (0) 175 9302758
Mail: fin.moeller@raiffeisen-technik.de

Gerd Marquardsen

Verkauf/Beratung, Husum 
(über Landtechnik Wanderup
Marc Hentschke e. K.)
Tel.: +49 (0) 4606 / 1088
Fax: +49 (0) 4606 / 306
Mobil: +49 (0) 151 / 61313870 
Mail: gerd.marquardsen@raiffeisen-technik.de

Dirk Benett

Werkstattleiter, Husum
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-20
Fax: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-63
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 4084980 
Mail: dirk.benett@raiffeisen-technik.de

Anke Schröder

Sachbearbeitung, Husum
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-13
Fax: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-63
Mail: anke.schroeder@raiffeisen-technik.de

Rüdiger Molzahn

Ersatzteillagerleiter, Husum
Tel.: +49 4841 / 8363-11
Fax: +49 4841 / 8363-63
Mail: ruediger.molzahn@raiffeisen-technik.de

Guido Pruter

Ersatzteilverkauf, Husum
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-12
Fax: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-63
Mail: guido.pruter@raiffeisen-technik.de

Heiko Lassen

Ersatzteilverkauf, Husum
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-15
Fax: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-63
Mail: heiko.lassen@raiffeisen-technik.de

Tom Schoofs

Ersatzteilverkauf, Husum
Tel.: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-22
Fax: +49 (0) 4841 / 8363-63
Mail: tom.schoofs@raiffeisen-technik.de

Ansprechpartner Lohe-Rickelshof:

Helge Jürgens

Standortleiter, Lohe-Rickelshof
Tel.: +49 (0) 481 / 85045-13
Fax: +49 (0) 481 / 85045-45
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 4084986
Mail: helge.juergens@raiffeisen-technik.de

Jann Tiessen-Börner

Verkauf, Lohe-Rickelshof
Tel.: +49 (0) 481 / 85045-14
Fax: +49 (0) 481 / 85045-45
Mobil: +49 (0) 0171 / 5815949

Mail: Jann.Tiessen-Boerner@raiffeisen-technik.de

Thore Thießen

Werkstattleiter, Lohe-Rickelshof
Tel.: +49 (0) 481 / 85045-18
Fax: +49 (0) 481 / 85045-45
Mail: thore.thiessen@raiffeisen-technik.de

Anja Alpen

Sachbearbeitung, Lohe-Rickelshof
Tel.: +49 (0) 481 / 85045-10
Fax: +49 (0) 481 / 85045-45
Mail: anja.alpen@raiffeisen-technik.de

Patrick Oestreich

Ersatzteillagerleiter, Lohe-Rickelshof
Tel.: +49 (0) 481 / 85045-17
Fax: +49 (0) 481 / 85045-45
Mail: patrick.oestreich@raiffeisen-technik.de

Michael Boie

Ersatzteilverkauf, Lohe-Rickelshof
Tel.: +49 (0) 481 / 85045-16
Fax: +49 (0) 481 / 85045-45
Mail: michael.boie@raiffeisen-technik.de

Ansprechpartner Westerhorn:

Bastian Konetzni

Verkauf/Beratung, Westerhorn
Tel.: +49 (0) 4127 / 9797-15
Fax: +49 (0) 4127 / 9795-20
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 4084957
Mail: bastian.konetzni@raiffeisen-technik.de

Arno Stendorf

Werkstattleiter, Westerhorn
Tel.: +49 (0) 4127 / 9797-12
Fax: +49 (0) 4127 / 9795-20
Mail: arno.stendorf@raiffeisen-technik.de

Petra Paysen

Sachbearbeitung, Westerhorn
Tel.: +49 (0) 4127 / 9797-14
Fax: +49 (0) 4127 / 9795-20
Mail: petra.paysen@raiffeisen-technik.de

Bernd Peters

Ersatzteilverkauf, Westerhorn
Tel.: +49 (0) 4127 / 9797-10
Fax: +49 (0) 4127 / 9797-20
Mail: bernd.peters@raiffeisen-technik.de

Ansprechpartner Kisdorf:

Jens Heidmann

Verkauf/Beratung, Kisdorf
Tel.: +49 (0) 4193 / 90191-12 
Fax: +49 (0) 4193 / 90191-04
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 4084954
Mail: jens.heidmann@raiffeisen-technik.de

Benjamin Ohms

Verkauf/Beratung, Kisdorf 
Tel.: +49 (0) 4193 / 90191-14 
Fax: +49 (0) 4193 / 90191-04 
Mobil: +49 (0) 172 / 4084950
Mail: benjamin.ohms@raiffeisen-technik.de

Sven Röder

Werkstattleiter, Kisdorf
Tel.: +49 (0) 4193 / 90191-08
Fax: +49 (0) 4193 / 90191-04
Mail: sven.roeder@raiffeisen-technik.de

Sven Maack

2. Werkstattleiter, Kisdorf
Tel.: +49 (0) 4193 / 90191-09
Fax: +49 (0) 4193 / 90191-04
Mail: sven.maack@raiffeisen-technik.de

Thomas Nagel

Ersatzteillagerleiter, Kisdorf
Tel.: +49 (0) 4193 90191-05
Fax: +49 (0) 4193 90191-04
Mail: thomas.nagel@raiffeisen-technik.de

Christoph Steng

Innendienst, Kisdorf
Tel.: +49 (0) 4193 / 9019-101
Fax: +49 (0) 4193 / 9019-104
Mail: christoph.steng@raiffeisen-technik.de

Ansprechpartner Gnutz:

Karl-Heinz Loose

Standortleiter, Gnutz
Tel.: +49 (0) 4392 / 91180-18
Fax: +49 (0) 4392 / 91180-20
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 / 2977558 
Mail: karl-heinz.loose@raiffeisen-technik.de

Thomas Tank


Tel.: +49 (0) 4392 / 91180-16
Fax: +49 (0) 4392 / 91180-20
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 / 2977530
Mail: thomas.tank@raiffeisen-technik.de

Jens Greve

Verkauf/Beratung, Gnutz
Tel.: +49 (0) 4392 / 91180-17
Fax: +49 (0) 4392 / 91180-20
Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 8650196 
Mail: jens.greve@raiffeisen-technik.de

Udo Voß

Werkstattleiter, Gnutz
Tel.: +49 (0) 4392 / 91180-14
Fax:+49 (0) 4392 / 91180-20
Mail: udo.voss@raiffeisen-technik.de

Dirk Offen

Kaufm. Serviceleiter, Gnutz
Tel.: +49 (0) 4392 / 91180-22
Fax: +49 (0) 4392 / 91180-20
Mail: dirk.offen@raiffeisen-technik.de

Heidi Rohwer

Sachbearbeitung, Gnutz
Tel.: +49 (0) 4392 / 91180-10
Fax: +49 (0) 4392 / 91180-20
Mail: heidi.rohwer@raiffeisen-technik.de

Simon Quandt

Ersatzteillagerleiter, Gnutz
Tel.: +49 (0) 4392 / 91180-11
Fax: +49 (0) 4392 / 91180-20
Mail: Simon.Quandt@raiffeisen-technik.de

Chris Gnutzmann

Ersatzteilverkauf, Gnutz
Tel.: +49 (0) 4392 / 91180-13
Fax: +49 (0) 4392 / 91180-20
Mail: Chris.gnutzmann@raiffeisen-technik.de

Oliver Beth

Ersatzteilverkauf, Gnutz
Tel.: +49 (0) 4392 / 91180-12
Fax: +49 (0) 4392 / 91180-20
Mail: oliver.beth@raiffeisen-technik.de

Ansprechpartner Itzehoe:

Thomas Tank


Tel.: +49 (0) 4821 / 77976-10
Fax: +49 (0) 4821 / 77976-76
Mobil: +49 (0) 173 / 2977530
Mail: thomas.tank@raiffeisen-technik.de

Inken Bracker

Inken Bracker

Sachbearbeitung, Itzehoe
Tel.: +49 (0) 4821 / 77976-12
Fax: +49 (0) 4821 / 77976-76
Mail: inken.bracker@raiffeisen-technik.de

Dennis Stölting

Werkstattleiter, Itzehoe
Tel.: +49 (0) 4821 / 77976-17
Fax: +49 (0) 4821 / 77976-76
Mail: dennis.stoelting@raiffeisen-technik.de

Heiko Schütt

Ersatzteilverkauf, Itzehoe
Tel.: +49 (0) 4821 / 77976-14
Fax: +49 (0) 4821 / 77976-76
Mail: heiko.schuett@raiffeisen-technik.de